AZCEH is led by its volunteer Board of Directors; a group of experts within their respective fields covering a wide range of talent from the private, public and non-profit sectors across the state.  Board Members have a fiduciary and governance responsibility to the organization and set the mission, vision and strategy of the organization.  Many of our strongest leaders in ending homelessness are serving or have served on this distinguished Board.  The Executive Director of AZCEH is the core of the organization and serves as the “voice” of AZCEH and its membership organizations as its strongest advocate.

If you have an interest in learning more about serving on the Board or one of its committees, contact Joan Serviss, Executive Director.

Board of Directors – Executive Committee:

Theresa James - Chair
Homeless/Fair Housing Coordinator
City of Tempe
theresa_james@tempe.gov

Michael Shore - Vice-Chair
President & CEO
HOM, Inc.
mikeshore@hominc.com

Darlene Newsom – Secretary
Chief Executive Officer
UMOM New Day Centers
dnewsom@umom.org

Sean Price - Treasurer
Homeless Veterans Services Coordinator
Arizona Department of Veterans' Services
sprice@azdvs.gov


Staff:

Joan Serviss | Executive Director
jserviss@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 127

Shane Groen | Project H3: VETS Coordinator
sgroen@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 141

Ashley Schulte| Director of Operations
aschulte@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 140

Rebecca Pringle| Development & Communications Director
602-257-8951 ext. 148

3829 N. 3rd Street; Suite 104
Phoenix, AZ 85012


Board of Directors - Members at Large:

Donna Bleyle – Ex Officio
State Homeless Coordinator
AZ Dept. of Economic Security

Deanna Jonovich
Human Services Director
City of Phoenix Human Services Department

Dona Rivera-Gulko
V.P. of Adult Services/Clinical Director
CODAC Behavioral Health Services

Nicky Stevens
Housing Program Manager
Arizona Behavioral Health Corporation

Valarie Donnelly
City of Yuma Neighborhood Services

Margaret Kilman
Assistant Managing Director
Human Services Campus

Vicki Helland
Director of Outreach Services
Community Bridges Inc. 

Jessa Johnson
Mercy Maricopa

Mark Stodola





© 2011 Arizona Coalition to End Homelessness :: Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Usage  ::   Designed by Effusion

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software