AZCEH LEADERSHIP

The Arizona Coalition to End Homelessness is led by its volunteer Board of Directors; a group of experts within their respective fields covering a wide range of talent from the private, public and non-profit sectors across the state. Board Members have a fiduciary and governance responsibility to the organization and set the mission, vision and strategy of the organization. Many of our strongest leaders in ending homelessness are serving or have served on this distinguished Board. 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Executive Committee

Nicky Stevens - Chair
Chief Programs Officer
Save the Family Foundation
nicky.stevens@savethefamily.org

Theresa James - Immediate Past Chair
Housing Services Supervisor
City of Tempe Housing Services
theresa_james@tempe.gov

Jessa Johnson- Vice Chair
Housing Administrator
Mercy Maricopa Integrated Care
johnsonjess@mercymaricopa.org

Vicki Helland – Secretary
Director of Peer Support and Outreach Services
Community Bridges, Inc.
vhelland@cbridges.com

Margaret Kilman - Treasurer
Homelessness Programs Project Manager
Maricopa County Human Services Department
KilmanM@mail.maricopa.gov

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Members-at-Large

Dona Rivera-Gulko
Target OUTCOMES Consulting, LLC

Valarie Donnelly
Western Arizona Council of Governments

CeCe Bowman
Crisis Response Network

Laurie Mazerbo
Our Family Services


If you have an interest in learning more about serving on the Board or one of its committees, please contact Joan Serviss, Executive Director.

AZCEH STAFF

The Executive Director of AZCEH is the core of the organization and serves as the “voice” of AZCEH and its membership organizations as its strongest advocate. The staff of AZCEH assist the Executive Director and Board of Directors in moving the organization forward. 

Joan Serviss | Executive Director
jserviss@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 105

Shane Groen | Director of Special Projects
sgroen@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 103

Erin Cochran | Membership & Training Coordinator
ecochran@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 102


Andriana Francini | Community Relations & Development Coordinator
afrancini@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 104

Marisol Ortega | Administrative Coordinator
mortega@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 101

Zak Ricci | Training Support Specialist & AmeriCorps Fellow
zricci@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 107

 


Arizona Coalition to End Homelessness | 141 E Palm Ln Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85004 | 602-340-9393 | Federal Tax ID#: 86-0909029

© 2016 Arizona Coalition to End Homelessness :: Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Usage

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software