AZCEH LEADERSHIP

The Arizona Coalition to End Homelessness is led by its volunteer Board of Directors; a group of experts within their respective fields covering a wide range of talent from the private, public and non-profit sectors across the state. Board Members have a fiduciary and governance responsibility to the organization and set the mission, vision and strategy of the organization. Many of our strongest leaders in ending homelessness are serving or have served on this distinguished Board. 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Executive Committee

Nicky Stevens - Chair
Chief Programs Officer
Save the Family Foundation
nicky.stevens@savethefamily.org

Theresa James - Immediate Past Chair
Housing Services Supervisor
City of Tempe Housing Services
theresa_james@tempe.gov

VACANT - Vice Chair

Vicki Helland – Secretary
Director of Peer Support and Outreach Services
Community Bridges, Inc.
vhelland@cbridges.com

Margaret Kilman - Treasurer
Homelessness Programs Project Manager
Maricopa County Human Services Department
KilmanM@mail.maricopa.gov

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
Members-at-Large

Valarie Donnelly
Western Arizona Council of Governments

CeCe Bowman
Crisis Response Network

Laurie Mazerbo
Our Family Services


JOIN THE AZCEH BOARD OR A COMMITTEE!

Interested in joining our Board of Directors, or maybe an AZCEH Committee? Join us in strengthening our statewide impact in ending homelessness. Contact Joan Serviss, AZCEH Executive Director, for more information. 

We can also use the knowledge and experience of housing and homeless service professionals on our 
Conference & Education Committee as we host statewide trainings that meet the needs of stakeholders' work in ending homelessness. You can also help shape our policy agenda by participating in our Legislative Committee

It’s imperative that we come together as a unified, statewide voice, advocating and demonstrating the importance of funding, while also illustrating the collaboration necessary to end homelessness for our friends without homes in our great state.

For more information about the Board, please contact Joan Serviss, AZCEH Executive Director

To join an AZCEH committee, please SIGN UP HERE



AZCEH STAFF

The Executive Director of AZCEH is the core of the organization and serves as the “voice” of AZCEH and its membership organizations as its strongest advocate. The staff of AZCEH assist the Executive Director and Board of Directors in moving the organization forward. 

Joan Serviss | Executive Director
jserviss@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 105

Shane Groen | Director of Special Projects
sgroen@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 103

Erin Cochran | Membership & Training Coordinator
ecochran@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 102

Andriana Francini | Community Relations & Development Coordinator
afrancini@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 104

Marisol Ortega | Administrative Coordinator
mortega@azceh.org
602-340-9393 ext. 101

Arizona Housing Coalition (formerly AZCEH) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization | Federal Tax ID#: 86-0909029 | CONTACT
AZHC is also the proud coordinator of the Arizona Veterans StandDown Alliance

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software